2015 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule



Friday, January 30, 2015
6:30 pm

Conde Cavalier Parade

A

Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:30 pm
Bayport Parading Society
A
6:30 pm
Pharaoh's Mystic Society Parade
A
7:00 pm

Conde Explorers Parade

A

Thursday, February 5, 2015
6:30 pm

Order of Polka Dots Parade

A

Friday, February 6, 2015
6:30 pm

Order of Inca Parade

A

Saturday, February 7, 2015
2:00 pm
Mobile Mystics Parade
A
2:30 pm
Mobile Mystical Revelers
A
6:30 pm
Maids of Mirth Parade
A
7:00 pm
Order of Butterfly Maidens Parade
A
7:30 pm

Krewe of Marry Mates

A

Sunday, February 8, 2015
6:30 pm Neptune's Daughters Parade A
7:00 pm

Order of Isis Parade

A

Monday, February 9, 2015
6:30 pm

Order of Venus Parade

A

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:30 pm

Order of LaShe Parade

A

Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:30 pm

Mystic Stripers Parade

A

Friday, February 13, 2015
6:30 pm

Crewe of Columbus Parade

A

Saturday, February 14, 2015
12:00 noon
Floral Parade
A
12:30 pm
Knights of Mobile Parade
A
1:00 pm
Mobile Mystical Ladies Parade
A
1:30 pm
Order of Angels Parade
A
6:00 pm

Mystics of Time Parade

A

Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:30 pm
Joe Cain Parade
A
5:00 pm
Le Krewe de Bienville Parade
A
Monday, February 16, 2015
12:00 Noon King's Parade and Floral Parade A
3:00 pm
MLK Business and Civic Organization Parade
D
3:30 pm
MLK Monday Mystics Parade
D
4:00 pm Northside Merchants Parade
D
6:30 pm

Infant Mystics Parade

A

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Mardi Gras Day
10:30 am
Order of Athena Parade
A
12:30 pm
Knights of Revelry Parade
A
1:30 pm
Comic Cowboys Parade
A
2:00 pm
Mobile Area Mardi Gras Association Parade
B
6:00 pm
Order of Myths Parade
C
 
The letter to the right indicates the parade route